STAF AKADEMIK

Akhmad Herman Yuwono (Professor)
Nanostructured semiconductor inorganic oxide
  Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Phil.Eng, University of Cambridge – UK; Ph.D, National University of Singapore – Singapore
 email: ahyuwono@eng.ui.ac.id
Alfian Ferdiansyah (Junior Lecturer)
Solar cell materials and renewable energy
 ST., Universitas Indonesia; MT., Universitas Indonesia; Dr.-Ing, Freiburg University -Germany
 email: alfian@metal.ui.ac.id
Anne Zulfia Syahrial (Professor)
Metallurgical engineering, composite materials & advanced materials
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Phil.Eng., University of Sheffield – UK; Ph.D, University of Sheffield – UK
 email: anne@metal.ui.ac.id
Badrul Munir (Assistant Professor)
Electronic materials
 ST., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., Chalmers University of Techology – Sweden; Ph.D, Yeungnam University – South Korea
 email: bmunir@metal.ui.ac.id
Bambang Priyono (Assistant Professor)
Catalyst material, energy materials
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; MT., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
 email: bpriyono@metal.ui.ac.id
Bambang Suharno (Professor)
Metallurgical engineering, metal casting and alloy design, iron and steel making, mineral processing
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; Dr.-Ing., Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule (RWTH) Aachen University – Germany
  email: suharno@metal.ui.ac.id
Bondan Tiara Sofyan (Professor)
Metallurgical engineering, metallurgy of aluminium alloy, nano-technology, materials processing and heat treatment
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Si., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Monash University – Australia
 email: bondan@metal.ui.ac.id
Dedi Priadi (Professor)
Metal forming
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; D.E.A., Ecole des Mines de Paris – France; Dr., Ecole des Mines de Paris – France
 email: dedi@metal.ui.ac.id
Deni Ferdian (Assistant Professor)
Failure analysis, casting & solidification, phase transformation
  ST., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., Vrije Universiteit – Netherland; Dr., INP-Toulouse – France
 email: deni@metal.ui.ac.id
Donanta Dhaneswara (Associate Professor)
Metal casting & alloy design, ceramic materials & membrane technology
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Si., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
 email: donny@metal.ui.ac.id
Dwi Marta Nurjaya (Assistant Professor)
Material characterization and geo-polymer materials
  ST., Universitas Indonesia; MT., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
 email: jaya@metal.ui.ac.id
Eddy Sumarno Siradj (Professor)
Metallurgical engineering, metallurgical manufacturing process & management, thermos-mechanical control process
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc.Eng., University of Birmingham – UK; Ph.D., University of Sheffield – UK
 email: siradj@metal.ui.ac.id
Ghiska Ramahdita (Junior Lecturer)
Bio-materials and nanostructured materials
 ST., MT., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., INSA de Lyon – France
 email: ghiska@metal.ui.ac.id
Jaka Fajar Fatriansyah (Assistant Professor)
Soft materials, materials computation
 S.Si., UGM; M.Sc., UGM; Dr. Eng., Hokkaido University – Japan
 email: jakafajar@ui.ac.id
Johny Wahyuadi Mudaryoto Soedarsono (Professor)
Metallurgical engineering, corrosion & protection, metallurgical extraction, mineral processing
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; D.E.A, Ecole Europeenne des Hautes Etudes des Industries Chimiques de Strasbourg – France; Dr., Ecole Europeenne des Hautes Etudes des Industries Chimiques de Strasbourg – France
 email: jwsono@metal.ui.ac.id
Mochamad Chalid (Associate Professor)
Polymer technology, bio-polymers & material chemistry
 S.Si., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., TU Delft – Netherland; Ph.D., Groeningen University – Netherland
 email: chalid@metal.ui.ac.id
Muhammad Anis (Professor)
Welding metallurgy and metallurgy physic
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Met., University of Sheffield – UK; Ph.D, University of Sheffield – UK
 email: anis@metal.ui.ac.id
Myrna Ariati Mochtar (Associate Professor)
Thermomechanical treatment and powder metallurgy
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Si., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
 email: myrna@metal.ui.ac.id
Nofrijon Sofyan (Assistant Professor)
Nanomaterial, electronic ceramic
 BS., Universitas Andalas; MS., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., Auburn University – USA; Ph.D., Auburn University – USA
 email: nofrijon.sofyan@ui.ac.id
Rahmat Saptono (Associate Professor)
Metal forming, mechanical behavior of materials in design, manufacture & engineering application
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc.Tech,, University of New South Wales (UNSW) – Australia; Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington – USA
 email: saptono@metal.ui.ac.id
Rini Riastuti (Associate Professor)
Electrochemical and corrosion
  Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., The University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology (UMIST) – UK; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
 email: riastuti@metal.ui.ac.id
Sotya Astutiningsih (Associate Professor)
Mechanical metallurgy and geo-polymer
 Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Eng., KU Leuven – Belgium; Dr., The University of Western Australia (UWA) – Australia
  email: sotya@metal.ui.ac.id
Sri Harjanto (Associate Professor)
Chemical synthesis of materials, mineral & waste materials processing, extractive metallurgy
  Ir., Universitas Indonesia; Dr., Tohoku University – Japan
 email: harjanto@metal.ui.ac.id
Wahyuaji Narottama Putra (Lecturer)
Electrical material
  ST., Universitas Indonesia; MT., Universitas Indonesia; Dr. candidate, Nanyang Technological University (NTU) – Singapore
  email: wahyuaji@metal.ui.ac.id
Winarto (Professor)
Welding metallurgy & technology, failure analysis of materials
  Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc., Technical University of Denmark – Denmark, Dr., University of Wales Swansea – UK
  email: winarto@metal.ui.ac.id
Yudha Pratesa (Junior Lecturer)
Biomaterial, Material degradation & protection, chemical metallurgy
  ST., Universitas Indonesia; MT., Universitas Indonesia; PhD student, Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule (RWTH) Aachen University – Germany
  email: yudha@metal.ui.ac.id
Yunita Sadeli (Associate Professor)
Corrosion and Total quality management
  Ir., Universitas Indonesia; M.Sc , The University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology (UMIST) – UK; Dr., Universitas Indonesia
  email: yunce@metal.ui.ac.id